Dates for the Diary

Summer Half Term Break

  Monday 30th May- Sunday 5th June

Miss G on holiday (no classes) 
Monday 6th June- Sunday 12th June

Summer Half Term 2
Wednesday 15th June - Friday 22nd July

Summer Holidays
Saturday 23rd July- Tuesday 23rd August

Autumn/Winter Half Term 1
Wednesday 24th August- Friday 21st October

Miss G on Holiday (no classes) 
Friday 23rd September- Saturday 1st October

'WORKING 9 TO 5' DRESS REHEARSAL
Saturday 22nd October

'WORKING 9 TO 5 SHOW'
Sunday 23rd October

Extended October Half Term Break
Monday 24th October- Tuesday 8th November

Autumn/Winter Half Term 2
Wednesday 9th November- Friday 16th December