top of page

Dates for the Diary

2022

'WORKING 9 TO 5' DRESS REHEARSAL
Saturday 22nd October

'WORKING 9 TO 5 SHOW'
Sunday 23rd October

Extended October Half Term Break
Monday 24th October- Tuesday 8th November

Autumn/Winter Half Term 2
Wednesday 9th November- Friday 16th December

2023

Spring Half Term 1
Wednesday 11th of January- Friday 17th of February

Half Term Holiday
Monday 20th of February - Friday 24th February

Spring Half Term 2
Wednesday 1st of March- Friday 10th March

No Classes (Miss G away for her wedding and honeymoon- potential workshops with a guest teacher during these weeks)
Wednesday15th March- Friday 24th March

Spring Half Term 2 Resumes
Wednesday 29th March

Easter Holidays
Monday 3rd April- Friday 14th April
(Choreography Competiton possibly scheduled during holidays)
 

bottom of page